Name: Dr.A.P.DASH
Qualification: M. Com (Utkal University), Ph. D. (Dibrugarh University), FDPM (IIM Ahmedabad)
Designation: Sr.Faculty

Name: Dr. G.C. Tripathi
Qualification: B.Tech (IIT- Delhi), M. Tech (IIT Delhi), MFM (JBIMS University), Ph. D. (IIT- Delhi)
Designation: Deputy Director General (Academics)
E-Mail: /

Name: Ananda Srinivas V
Qualification: B.Tech (Mechanical Engg) from IIT-Madras, M.Tech (Mechanical Engg) from IIT-Delhi, MBA (Banking & Finance) and Pursuing Ph.D. (Mechanical Engg) from IIT-Delhi
Designation: Faculty Member

Name: L.K. Venkatesh
Qualification: B.S.(Power Engg) from BITS Pilani, Pursuing MBA from IMT Ghaziabad
Designation: Sr. Manager

Name: N. N. Misra
Qualification: Electrical Engineer
Designation: Former Director (Operations), NTPC Ltd.

Name: Seethapathy Chander
Qualification: B.Tech in Electrical Engineering from the Indian Institute of Technology (Delhi) and a Diploma in Business Management from IGNOU, has over 37 years of professional experience, 15 years at NTPC, India and over 22 years at the Asian Development Bank (ADB) in Manila, Philippines. Joining a fledgling NTPC in 1977 as one of its first batch of 35 engineering executive trainees, he served at its Corporate Planning, Power Systems Design, and Northern Regional Transmission Construction divisions, and as the chief of staff in the office of the Chairman and Managing Director
Designation: Deputy Director General, PSOD

Name: A.B. Chakraborty
Qualification: BE (Mech), M.Tech (IIT Delhi), MAM (JBIMS Mumbai), MSc (Environmental Science) & holds PG Diplomas in Environmental Mgt & Environmental economics.
Designation: Sustainability Officer and Head (CESD), IICA

Name: Pranab Banerji
Qualification: M. A. (Economics)

Name: Sakarama Somayaji
Qualification: M.Phil in Sociology from Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
Designation: Trained development sociologist

Name: Sushil Kumar Soonee
Qualification: He graduated with a Bachelor of Technology Degree in Electrical Engineering from the Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
Designation: Chief Executive Officer, POSOCO

Name: J.N. Godinho
Qualification: PGDBM from Indian Institute of Management¸ Ahmedabad (Batch of 1974) with specialization in Marketing. BSc (Physics) ¸ University of Madras (now Chennai)
Designation: Associate Professor, Marketing, MDI Gurgaon

Name: J.L. Gupta
Qualification: Prof Gupta has been Vice- Chancellor of GGU¸ Bilaspur (a Central University) during 2004 – 2008¸ and Principal of the Shri Ram College of commerce¸ Delhi University (1996-2004). Earlier¸ he also worked as Professor at the National Institute of Bank Management¸ Pune¸ University of Science Malaysia¸ Penang¸ Dar-es-salaam University¸ Tanzania¸ and the University of Allahabad.
Designation: Professor, Human Resource Management, MDI Gurgaon